Newly elected governing body members

Congratulations to all of you in the WSPS community for your support of the Governing Body Elections. The experience of the elected parents will prove invaluable in the sound governance of our school in the years to come. This sense of community combined with our talented staff bodes well for our future.

Special thanks to all those staff members who gave of their time and expertise to ensure that proceedings ran so smoothly. The elected voting members of the Governing Body are:

PARENTS: Tim Tyrrell, Adrian Collingwood, Andrew Gourley, Wayne Hodgson and Paul Scruby.
EDUCATORS: Avril Carkeek and Pam Janse van Rensburg.
NON-EDUCATOR: Charlene Barthus.

We thank you in advance for your service to our school.

  Related Posts